Vitality Check

Optimum monitoring is crucial if your fitness training is to be truly effective. That’s why there’s now the cardioscan Checkpoint, which measures all health data with many different modules – in a matter of minutes.
It gives you a full overview of your vitality, fitness and health. For a training and nutrition program that is ideally tailored to you. For effective check-ups, more motivation and measurable successes. Take a look at the Check Finder now and find out which studio, doctor or personal coach offers this service near you.

Training
Your success
proves us right

Everyone knows: good food requires a good recipe. A skyscraper requires a solid foundation. Valid initial diagnostics are just as important for successful training as training programs tailored to the individual. cardioscan offers you both of these. We create an individual training program based on your vitality check and regular check-up measurements – in just the right intensity for your personal training goals. The right mix of customisation and standardisation forms the ideal basis for safe and effective training.

Nutrition

We want to help you reduce your weight in a healthy way and to then maintain your desired weight permanently. 80 to 90% of those who wish to lose weight fail to reach their goals and achieve success in the long term. Diets are tried one after the other and the yoyo effect occurs again and again. That’s why cardioscan focuses on a permanent change of dietary habits. 

vicoach – ensuring your
training and nutrition plans work

The cardioscan vicoach is an app designed to enable health coaches to create individual and highly motivational training and nutrition plans quickly and simply. The vitality parameters of the diverse cardioscan measurements and the concept of the energy balance deficit lead directly to the desired weight loss!

Relaxation
Negative stress can cause illness
Slowing down is the answer!

Peace and calm are soothing for your soul. Your body works better when it’s able to break down stress hormones. It finds it easier to convert and absorb nutrients, and can break down fat more effectively. Spending just two hours a week in the cardioscan Airzone gives you a healthy breather – but it also supports your body in terms of targeted regeneration and the activation of cells.

cardioscan Airzone
Workout für your cells

The targeted use of high altitude has been used up to now above all in high-performance sport. In the cardioscan Airzone you lie in a relaxed, restful position and breathe in alternating low-oxygen and ambient air through a mask. Your cells will notice it immediately.

Vitalitäts-Check

Optimale Trainingskontrolle ist entscheidend, wenn Fitnesstraining wirklich effektiv sein soll. Deshalb gibt es jetzt den cardioscan Checkpoint, der mit vielen Modulen alle Gesundheitsdaten misst – in nur wenigen Minuten. Er gibt dir einen kompletten Überblick über deine Vitalität, Fitness und Gesundheit. Für ein Trainings- und Ernährungsprogramm, das optimal auf dich abgestimmt ist. Für effektive Kontrolle, mehr Motivation und messbare Erfolge. Schau gleich in den Check-Finder und erfahre, welches Studio, welcher Arzt oder welcher Personalcoach in deiner Nähe dieses Angebot bietet.

Training
Dein Erfolg
gibt uns Recht

Jeder weiß: Ohne gutes Rezept kein gutes Essen. Ohne solides Fundament kein Wolkenkratzer. Für den Trainingserfolg ist eine valide Eingangs-Diagnostik ebenso wichtig, wie individuell auf den Einzelnen zugeschnittene Trainingsprogramme. Beides bietet dir cardioscan. Auf der Basis deines Vitalitäts-Checks und regelmäßiger Kontrollmessungen schreibt dir cardioscan ein individuelles Trainingsprogramm – genau in der richtigen Intensität für deine persönlichen Trainingsziele. Der richtige Mix aus Individualisierung und Standardisierung ist die optimale Grundlage für ein sicheres und effektives Training.

Ernährung

Wir möchten dir helfen, auf gesunde Weise dein Gewicht zu reduzieren und dein Wunschgewicht anschließend dauerhaft zu halten. 80 bis 90 % der Abnehmwilligen schaffen es nicht, ihre Ziele zu erreichen und langfristig erfolgreich zu bleiben. Eine Diät folgt nach der anderen und der Jojo-Effekt kehrt immer wieder zurück. Daher setzt cardioscan auf eine dauerhafte Ernährungsumstellung.

vicoach – damit Trainings-
und Ernährungspläne funktionieren.

Der cardioscan vicoach ist eine App, mit der Gesundheitscoaches schnell und einfach, individuelle und hoch motivierende Trainings- und Ernährungspläne erstellen können. Die Vitalitätsparameter der vielseitigen cardioscan Messungen, sowie das Konzept des Energiebilanzdefizits führen direkt zum gewünschten Abnehmerfolg!

Entspannung
Negativer Stress macht krank.
Entschleunigen ist das Rezept!

Ruhe und Gelassenheit sind Balsam für deine Seele. Wenn dein Körper Stresshormone abbauen kann, arbeitet er besser. Er kann Nährstoffe leichter umwandeln und aufnehmen und Fett besser abbauen. Schon zwei Stunden pro Woche in der cardioscan Airzone sind nicht nur eine gesunde Atempause, sie unterstützen deinen Körper auch bei der gezielten Regeneration und Aktivierung der Zellen.

cardioscan Airzone
Workout für die Zellen

Der gezielte Einsatz von Höhenluft wird bislang vor allem im Hochleistungssport eingesetzt. Die Vorteile dieser besonderen Trainingsmethode findet man jetzt in der cardioscan Airzone. Du atmest in entspannter, ruhender Position über eine Maske im Wechsel sauerstoffreduzierte Umgebungsluft ein. Deine Zellen merken es sofort.